FREE Colville Primary iPhone & Android App
Useful Links

Useful Links

Colville Primary


We have a Governing Body who take an active interest in the life of our school and visit us regularly; when they do this, they 'quality assure' leaders' judgements. The governing body has eleven members and the current governors are as follows: 

Parent Governors

Jennifer Pence

Marrianne San Miguel

Yasmine Teymoor

Co-opted Governors

Diana Maine: Chair of Governors

Julian Page: Chair of the Curriculum Standards & Strategy Committee

Caroline Haas

Camilla Hoare

Matthew Tucker

Laurie Grandy 

Kim Petzel (Associate Governor)

Brian Shaw

Appointed by Kensington and Chelsea Local Authority

Emily Heaven: Chair of the Finance and General Purposes Committee

Staff Governors 

Vacancy from September 2021: Staff Governor

Jagdeep Birdi: Headteacher (Ex. Officio Governor)

For further information regarding each governor’s responsibilities, their register of business interests and attendance at meetings please click here.

Instrument of Government

Full Governing Body Data Base

Full Governors Attendance

Finance and General Purposes Committee Attendance

Curriculum and Standards Attendance

Pay Committee Attendance

Non-confidential minutes for the full governors are made available to you as they are agreed:

- July 2017

- October 2017

- March 2018

- July 2018

- October 2018

- March 2019

- May 2019

- July 2019

- November 2019

- March 2020

 - July 2020

- November 2020

- March 2021

- May 2021

Benchmarking - Click on this link to compare this school's finances with other schools.

Salary Finance statement: 

Please note: No individual is paid more than £100,000 from this school's budget.